NY Material Handlers

Staff R.J. Valente

Roderick “Roddy” Valente

Owner / President 

 roddy@rjvalente.com



Michael Dinan

Vice President / Quarry Operations 

mikeedinan@gmail.com



Stephen A. Valente

Manager / Quarry Operations 

valeno3@aol.com



Daniella Redgrave

Corporate Office Manager 

daniella@rjvalente.com



Anthony Valente

Sales / Fleet Management 

anthony@rjvalente.com



Stephen J. Valente

Scheduling / Dispatch

steve@rjvalente.com



Greg Scott

Controller

gscott@rjvalente.com



Dean Marotta

Sales /  Building & Development 

dean@rjvalente.com



Carey Moulton

Office / Project Administrator for Dean Marotta 

carey@rjvalente.com



Denise VanSickle

Office / Accounts Payable 

denise@rjvalente.com